Component Relations Section November 2013 Virtual Roundtable.

Components and the Race to Membership: 10 Tips to Develop and Effectively Use Components in Membership Marketing”

Presenters:

Erik Schonher, Vice President, Marketing General Incorporated

Trevor S. Mitchell, CAE, Executive Director, Member Programs & Services, ARMA International

“Components offer associations a multitude of opportunities to drive their missions and increase their revenues. From the development of content to driving membership, when properly designed and managed, components become essential channels through which associations develop and deliver their value.”

Excerpted from “Components and the Race to Membership”

Join our guest presenters, authors of the recently released white paper, “Components and the Race to Membership: 10 Tips to Develop and Effectively Use Components in Membership Marketing” as they discuss their conclusions, tips, and suggestions for partnering with components to develop, demonstrate, and deliver membership value.

“Whether components are organized/defined by location, industry, interest, or other delineators, they are a valuable untapped resource. Those that work with them, leverage their power, and unlock their potential are positioned for success.”

Excerpted from “Components and the Race to Membership”

Bring your questions and comments to this enlightening and important conversation about components and membership marketing strategy and find your association’s path to success.

To register, follow this link http://tinyurl.com/kdmby3u. or you can register via the ASAE Calendar at www.asaecenter.org

 

Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Time:  2 pm – 3 pm Eastern time/1 pm – 2 pm Central time

12 noon – 1 pm Mountain time/11 am – 12 noon Pacific time

Posted in: